Tue
Aug
03
05:30 PM
Coach Pitch Team 1
Coach Pitch Team 2
Tue
Aug
03
05:30 PM
Coach Pitch Team 4
Coach Pitch Team 3
Tue
Aug
03
06:30 PM
U12 Boys Team 1
U12 Boys Team 2
Tue
Aug
03
06:30 PM
Twin Centre U12
U12 Boys Team 3
Tue
Aug
03
06:30 PM
U10 Girls Team 2
U10 Girls Team 1
Wed
Aug
04
06:30 PM
Twin Centre U8
Tyke Boys Team 1
Wed
Aug
04
06:30 PM
U10 Boys Team 1
U10 Boys Team 2
Wed
Aug
04
06:30 PM
U10 Boys Team 3
Twin Centre U10
Wed
Aug
04
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Evolution Hair
Wed
Aug
04
09:00 PM
Mixed Nuts
Team Charlotta
Tue
Jul
13
06:30 PM
U12 Boys Team 1
U12 Boys Team 2
9
10
Thu
Jul
15
06:30 PM
U12 Boys Team 3
U12 Boys Team 1
14
8
Tue
Jul
20
06:30 PM
U12 Boys Team 1
Twin Centre U12
7
10
Thu
Jul
22
06:30 PM
U12 Boys Team 2
U12 Boys Team 1
10
11
Wed
Jul
28
09:00 PM
Baden Swingers
Team Charlotta
7
8
Wed
Jul
28
09:00 PM
Master Batters
B'All Stars
6
18
Thu
Jul
29
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Mixed Nuts
12
26
Thu
Jul
29
09:00 PM
Balls Deep
Evolution Hair
10
15

Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization - November 28, 2018
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman dbrenneman@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice Presidents    
  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
  Jason Peacock jpeacock@wilmotthunder.com 
  Ryan Roth rroth@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Scott Soulliere treasurer@wilmotthunder.com
Registrar Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo mdemelo@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant  
     
Communications Chair Mike Van de Wynkle mikevdw@wilmotthunder.com 
     
 Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Mark Murray equipment@wilmotthunder.com
Chair of Uniforms and Apparel Tim Bartram tbartram@wilmotthunder.com  
Chairs of Scheduling Ryan Roth scheduling@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Chairs of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Chairs of Local Leagues    
  Vacant  
Chair of Select Chris Faulhafer cfaulhafer@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of North Waterloo League  Greg Schenck gschenck@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Coach Development Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Player Development   John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com    
Chair of Umpires Greg Schenck gschenck@wilmotthunder.com 
Tournament Chair Vacant   
Chair of WSA Adult League Jen Oliviera adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Shannon Masson  adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Awards and Community Coordinator Todd Sachs tsachs@wilmotthunder.com 
Volunteer Chair Vacant   
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Greg Zehr  Elaine Mason
     

 Brett Clifford

     

Thanks to our Gold and Diamond Sponsors for 2021!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information