Wed
Jul
24
09:00 PM
Master Batters
Step Daddy
Wed
Jul
24
09:00 PM
Evolution Hair
Base Invaders
Thu
Jul
25
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Homestar Runners
Thu
Jul
25
09:00 PM
Mixed Nuts
Baden Swingers
Wed
Jul
31
09:00 PM
Homestar Runners
Baden Swingers
Wed
Jul
31
09:00 PM
Evolution Hair
Master Batters
Thu
Aug
01
06:30 PM
U11 Boys Team 1
U9
Thu
Aug
01
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Mixed Nuts
Thu
Aug
01
09:00 PM
Base Invaders
Step Daddy
Wed
Aug
07
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Evolution Hair
Wed
Jul
03
06:45 PM
U11 Boys Team 2
U11 Twin Centre Boys A
17
13
Wed
Jul
03
06:45 PM
U11 Boys Team 1
U11 Twin Centre Boys B
15
16
Wed
Jul
03
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Step Daddy
9
6
Wed
Jul
03
09:00 PM
Evolution Hair
Baden Swingers
6
13
Thu
Jul
04
09:00 PM
Mixed Nuts
Base Invaders
26
2
Thu
Jul
04
09:00 PM
Master Batters
Homestar Runners
10
11
Mon
Jul
08
06:30 PM
U11 Boys Team 2
U11 Boys Team 1
12
20
Thu
Jul
11
09:00 PM
Evolution Hair
Mixed Nuts
6
19
Thu
Jul
11
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Base Invaders
16
12
Wed
Jul
17
06:30 PM
U11 Twin Centre Boys A
U11 Boys Team 1
22
14

Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Ryan Roth rroth@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice Presidents PJ Poirier
Amy Balatoni
Kevin Hall
ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
amy@tcmb.ca
khall@wilmotthunder.com
Secretary Dan Lebel dlebel@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Mike Van De Wynckel mikevdw@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Registration  Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Scheduling Kevin Reich scheduling@wilmotthunder.com 
kreich@wilmotthunder.com
     
Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Jamie Hergott equipment@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Uniforms Shannon Van Alphen svanalphen@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Coach Development Todd Lichty todd@tcmb.ca
Chair of Player Development John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant  
Communications and Social Media Coordinator  Sarah Nicholls snicholls@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Accessibility, Inclusion and Diversity Amy Balatoni AccessibilityandDEI@wilmotthunder.com
     
Other Volunteer Roles:     
Convener of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch Vacant  
Convener of Boys Local Leagues

U9 Boys: Carly Kolpean

U11 Boys: Steve Doiron

ckolpean@wilmotthunder.com

sdoiron@wilmotthunder.com

Convener of Girls Local Leagues Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com
Convener of Rep and Select  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com
Chair of WSA Adult League Vacant adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Vacant adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Umpires Lance Nichol lnichol@wilmotthunder.com 
Volunteer Chair PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com
Tournament Convener - OASA, PWSA and National events  Vacant   
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant   
     
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club:  Rob Lecours Dwane Arnott 
  Greg Zehr Elaine Mason
  Brett Clifford Scott Soulliere
  Dwight Brenneman  

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information