Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization - November 28, 2018
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman dbrenneman@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice Presidents    
  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
  Jason Peacock jpeacock@wilmotthunder.com 
  Ryan Roth rroth@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Scott Soulliere treasurer@wilmotthunder.com
Registrar Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo mdemelo@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant  
     
Communications Chair Mike Van de Wynkle mikevdw@wilmotthunder.com 
     
 Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Mark Murray equipment@wilmotthunder.com
Chair of Uniforms and Apparel Tim Bartram tbartram@wilmotthunder.com  
Chairs of Scheduling Vacant scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
  Vacant scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chairs of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Chairs of Local Leagues Deanna Carney dcarney@wilmotthunder.com 
  Vacant  
Chair of Select Chris Faulhafer cfaulhafer@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of North Waterloo League  Greg Schenck gschenck@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Coach Development   khall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Player Development   John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com    
Chair of Umpires Greg Schenck gschenck@wilmotthunder.com 
Tournament Chair Vacant   
Chair of WSA Adult League Jen Oliviera adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Shannon Masson  adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Awards and Community Coordinator Hayley Mohr hmohr@wilmotthunder.com 
Volunteer Chair Natasha Cobb  ncobb@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Greg Zehr  Elaine Mason
     

 Brett Clifford

     

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors for 2019!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started